Peace for the Soul

A common space for harmonic peacemakers

2019 Full Moons
Jan. 20, Sun 09:17 PM

Feb. 19, Tue 07:53 AM

Mar. 20, Wed 06:43 PM

Apr. 19, Fri 04:12 AM

May 18, Sat 02:11 PM

June 17, Mon 01:31 AM

July 16, Tue 02:39 PM

Aug. 15, Thu 05:31 AM

Sept. 13, Fri 09:35 PM

Oct. 13, Sun 02:10 PM

Nov. 12, Tue 05:37 AM

Dec. 11, Wed 09:14 PM

2019 New Moons
Jan. 5, Sat 05:29 PM

Feb. 4, Mon 01:04 PM

Mar. 6, Wed 08:05 AM

Apr. 5, Fri 01:52 AM

May 4, Sat 03:47 PM

June 3, Mon 03:02 AM

July 2, Tue 12:17 PM

July 31, Wed 08:12 PM

Aug. 30, Fri 03:38 AM

Sept. 28, Sat 11:27 AM

Oct. 27, Sun 08:40 PM

Nov. 26, Tue 07:07 AM

Dec. 25, Wed 09:15 PM

Views: 9

Reply to This

Quote of the moment:

"PEACE
NOT WAR
GENEROSITY
NOT GREED
EMPATHY
NOT HATE
CREATIVITY
NOT DESTRUCTION
EVERYBODY
NOT JUST US"

* * *

Connect With Us!




Badge

Loading…

© 2019   Created by Eva Libre.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service