Peace for the Soul

A common space for harmonic peacemakers

Live Webcast: Templeton Prize Award Ceremony to H.H. the Dalai Lama

 


 

 

There will be a live webcast of the ceremony of the 2012 Templeton Prize being presented to His Holiness the Dalai Lama from St. Paul's Cathedral in London, UK, on May 14, 2012. The award ceremony will be preceded by a live webcast of a meeting with the press. The live broadcasts can be viewed at:

 

http://www.templetonprize.org/

 

All times are in British Summer Time (BST = GMT+1.00)

 

May 14: Press Meeting

Time: 10:00am - 11:00am BST

 

May 14: Templeton Prize Ceremony

Time: 1:30pm BST

 

For times in your region 1:30pm BST in London is the same 8:30am EDT in New York, 5:30am PDT in Los Angeles, and 7:00pm IST in New Delhi

 

Views: 103

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Thanks +++ Eva.

Compassion, Love and Peace for you and Tibetans.

RSS

Quote of the moment:

"PEACE
NOT WAR
GENEROSITY
NOT GREED
EMPATHY
NOT HATE
CREATIVITY
NOT DESTRUCTION
EVERYBODY
NOT JUST US"

* * *

Connect With Us!




Shannon Wamsley

Designed by Michelle Yd Frost

Windy Willow (Salix Tree)
Artist Silvia Hoefnagels
Ireland NOV 2020
(image copyright Silvia Hoefnagels)

She writes,
"Love, acceptance and inclusion. Grant us peace."

Badge

Loading…

© 2022   Created by Eva Libre.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service