Peace for the Soul

A common space for harmonic peacemakers

New Year's Message 2021 - A Genuine Dream
Tune in here on Thursday, Dec. 31st at 7:00 P.M. (PST) in English
Date: Jan 01, 2021
"It is going to be consciousness and understanding that are going to see us through 2021." —Prem Rawat

TimelessToday is pleased to announce that a special New Year’s message from Prem Rawat will be shared with a global audience on Thursday, December 31st at 7:00 P.M. PST in English. Other languages will be available as soon as possible.

A truly memorable year beckons us all to move forward with all of the strength that human beings possess, leaving 2020 behind. Prem’s powerful perspective sheds light to enable personal transformation even in the most challenging of times.

Everyone is welcome to view the message on TimelessToday, no subscription required. It will also be available afterwards to watch at your convenience on TimelessToday.tv, the Prem Rawat Official YouTube channel, and on PremRawat.com.

Check out the closed captions feature on the Prem Rawat Official YouTube channel to view Prem’s message in your preferred language.

Stay tuned for updates regarding a second message from Prem in Hindi. Details to follow.
Time Zones Worldwide

Thursday, December 31st:

Los Angeles, USA — 7:00 p.m. (PST)

New York, USA — 10:00 p.m. (EST)

Friday, January 1st:

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 12:00 a.m. (BRT)

London, UK — 3:00 a.m. (GMT)

Barcelona, Spain — 4:00 a.m. (CET)

Cape Town, South Africa — 5:00 a.m. (SAST)

Port Louis, Mauritius — 7:00 a.m. (MUT)

New Delhi, India — 8:30 a.m. (IST)

Kathmandu, Nepal — 8:45 a.m. (NPT)

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia — 11:00 a.m. (MYT)

Brisbane, Australia — 1:00 p.m. (AEST)

Suva, Fiji — 4:00 p.m. (FJT)

Views: 19

Replies to This Discussion

hi janice , this u tube version is 6mins .. i thought i would post it up.

.New Year's Message 2021 - A Genuine Dream - YouTube

hi desmond , yes i see now there are 2 youtube versions , one 6 min , one 15 min -

happy new year 2021

enjoy , love , janice

hello you two, posted the full length youtube video under videos..

happy new Year

thanks Eva and happy new year to you too

RSS

Quote of the moment:

"PEACE
NOT WAR
GENEROSITY
NOT GREED
EMPATHY
NOT HATE
CREATIVITY
NOT DESTRUCTION
EVERYBODY
NOT JUST US"

* * *

Connect With Us!




Birthdays

Birthdays Today

Birthdays Tomorrow

Badge

Loading…

© 2021   Created by Eva Libre.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service